good for you brother. mine didnt have one unfortunately.
It has been like this for a long time, about the splash guard. Automatic versions got them, manual didnt. Apart from providing some cover against dust and water, should makes air flow a bit better, less resistance for the air passing under.
Really? My first honda city so i guess i wasnt aware of this problem. You are very right about the airflow aswell.
yup. Well at least we aren't alone. Same thing was happening for Honda Philippines.
Anyone can tell me which format play videos in Aspire unit?
Sent from my iPhone 6 Plus using Tapatalk
Usb doesnt play videos and for me only DVD's work
USB do play videos bro. I have played but forgot the format.
I copied avi and mkv files with bo success
Dear You have to convert these videos to VOB Format. I have tested every format and only VOB is properly playing.
Bro if it is to be converted than usb advantage makes no sense to me. I better get DVD as conversion is a wastage of timr
You are right but this is the only way to get it working.
Got my city aspire 1.5 manual, so far mileage of car driven being shown on meter is 14-15,driven it in city and motorway, only 285 driven so far. What you say?
14-15 is good enough...
masha ALLAH bro ALLAH naseeb kry but black colour very very hard to maintain
Thanks janab, it is hard to maintain but looks graceful.
i agree
AOA all,
When the first oil change is to be done, 1000 Kms or earlier ??
walikum usalam bro as per user manual after 5000km
Its 5000