Bro i too saw u Ad poping up. Gona buy a jero but ur one is out of range..
Can someone plz share the add
Dogarz can do it easily.
Here is this for reference.
U were also selling urs which u bought and again u r looking for a pajero
I sold mine. Looking pajero again.
Lagta h profit mein bech di h phas bhi jati h pajero kabhi kabhi
Allhamdullillah. نیت صاف منزل آسان ..i bought in 380k, sold in 410. In great condition the jero was. Intend to buy one this week IA.
ALLAH behter karay pajero project finished ya still want to do it?
I wana buy pajero yaar. Looking for nice n reasonable ride.
Bhai increase ur budget n get a swb 2 gen
Actualy my requirement is LWB..for family trips.
What's your budget
Max 430k. Getting 1 in great condition in 380k but in karachi. One in 410 in peshawar. Both dnt have body or engine work. Almoat perfect.initially they were asking around 500k.
Go for it if it's clean
Inshallah. Another guy intend to sell. His SUV is super clean.asking 450k.if he bring it to 430, i ll prefer his. Want to get one in this week IA. Before 20th.
@demonoid @dogarz @mwanwarSweet guys pl guide tht can i install turbo kit to the simple 4D55? Need guidance keeping life easy, pakwheelers asan cheezon ko bhi mushkil bna detai hai
Possible but not recommended it comes with tc05 if u can find it than go for it
I don't think installing a turbo in an oem non turbo engine is recommended unless pistons are also changed to polished top ones.
Tubro version and non tubro version have different compression ratio tubro one have a bit lower compression tubroing a non tubro engine could damage engine block a very cheap way to lower compression is to instal double gaskit