Alhamdo lillah my cultus Vxr is free from many issues except the poor paint finishes between the joints. Giving me 18-20 kmpl easily right from 0 meter Odo. I've a question to ask. The dealership person asked me to visit the dealership for 1st maintenance after 1000 kms odo. Please tell me if it's necessary and what will they do at 1000 kms?
They said no need for oil change until 5000 kms. Is it right?
No bro...There should be tentative delivery date....
aoa. what about gear oil change interval 5k or 10k? and what is the capacity of gear oil?
AoA! Does Cultus VXR have Power steering? If there is, it's not impressive . Moreover, can anyone please guide me how to change the clock time in the meter cluster?
WSYes, it has Power Steering.
Dollar going down and they still increasing prices ?
Meri tentative delivery to september 19 ki he.....But pichle dinon mjhe call aai thi k balance jma kerwaen aur me ne kaha unhain k ap ne form pe lukha tha T. D. D se 20 din pehle jmaa kerwane hn paise.... To kehte ap jma kerwaen ap ko gari jaldi de den ge.... To me ne jmaa ni kerwae abhi... Tdd 19 september he... Ab mjhe updated price pay krni pregi???They have mentioned on price increase order shared earlier by one of our friend thatPrice hold will not be considered for old orders who have failed to deposit balance payment within tdd of vehicle... WITHIN TENTATIVE DELIVERY DATE OF VEHICLE.... What would u say???
Thanks bro...
Lucky I got at 1,300,000 instead of 1,340,000
Does Cultus Vxr have immobilizer?
Yes. All passenger cars of Pak-Suzuki come with immobilizer now.