Wow great result, Can you explain what is compound, from where to get it and how it can be used ? Sorry i havent used compound before so dont know about it.
Got this today, orderd it through tcsconnect website
Whats the difference between these two products?
Sarkar bhai r u being sarcastic or u realy dont know about compound
I can google it now to know about it but i dont know about it, no sarcasm i am serious
They are somewhat same, Interior detailer is for only interior plastic and ultimate protectant can be used in interior as well as outer plastic trim
Okk.. prices?
bhai this compound will get off after several washes and u have to do it again.... not a good solution
Compound getting off. U serious?
Compound is the polish which is used not for shinning but used for taking off the upper most layer of paint to restore the original colour and remove scratches and dirt
I will be buying it from the ONLY genuine importer of Meguaire's & 3M products .. will be meeting him tomorow as well and will be having the first treatment on my car tomorrow as well.. later after some months ill b going fr Clay+sealent+beading as well.. abi sirf paint ko better krne ka tomorrow first step InshaAllah
Hmm so it means that compound has to be applied very carefully else paint can be damage too, right ? Does megauiars have compound ? My car has 2 of these scratches so i am also thinking to remove them with compound.
Deikh lo bhai itza zayada kuch na kerao, car lage gi to dukh hoga :p, kal kisi jahil insan ne meri parked car ko scratch mar ke nikal gaya :@
Motorcycle walay ney front bumper k right side pey 2 barri barri raggar maardi.
tell us about the genuine importer. are you talking about Ahmed Yar bhai from lahore?
Bro sale buhat log kartay hein and saray kehtay hein tht they r genuine.. bt eik region me eik he direct importer hota he frm company and thn he is the sole distributor fr tht region.. Cant disclose the name bt ill share pic and location fr Lhr ppl
scene aisa he hay.. yesterday two bikers in front of me.. just turned their heads and spitted the paan ke peek :-/ obviously Fountain bumper pe hr ana tha and spots of bonut too.. So as paint of new car is always a bit non-silky so is ko smooth to krna he.. ab new car he to Meguair se axcha wash and wax kya ho ga.. and micro cloths lo ga fr regular cleaning...
Strange if he is a distributor and don't want you to disclose his name . well you can tell us so that we can benefit too
dont worry as I said, ill share details with u was be retailers and distributors me farq hota he