Looks like some terrorists are after wagon R.
Saboor seems to be more interested in wagon r instead of liana lol
Bhai its not just about cars Its about everything! There is no warranty of broken items It is possible that they may remove him just for the sake of developing a good relation!
Keep speed under 100km/h , there's a 30% increase in fuel consumption from 90-120 km/h ! Best milage would be at 90
Just for reference tcsconnect pe jo sale hoti hein ye wohi hein un k pass me ne 4:30pm pe jana he
Done with 40000km service at Suzuki Sohwa Motors,Oil, oil fiter, air filter, break discs and pads, spark plugs, alignment, balancing, break oil change, radiator service, new coolent and a/c.check up,
My car is new again......
Bro had u done wheel balancing n allignment before that 46000km?
How u drove 46k kms too early
If you don't mind, can you please share the bill for services for 40k kilometer, it will help
Yaar prices batao kitni hai, i need foam applicator but 800 rs ki 2 mil rahi hain tcsconnect pe, looks too expensive.
i know that please do share the prices of these at the distributor
i meant tht tcsconnect pe yehi sale krtay hein.. and prices ye he ke tcsconnect se slightly kum milein ge 100 or 200 less..
Guys ye meter ke ander se jo PressNob he.. the reset type pressable nobb, what is it for?? I think we dont hav a trip meter so what exactly does that nobb do??
much more difference ... i got meguiar wash and wax 1400ml for 1200 while on tcs it's 1670.... check the difference ... tcs guys charge for courier in the price
it is a trip meter trip A trip B
really?? i mean total mileage kahan jai gee if i press it?? i dnt see any space in d digital meter for trips?
thanks i will post after visit bro
You are right mujhe lag raha tha ke tcsconnect is expensive so i tried with less expensive products but now i need foam applicator it is of Rs 800 for only 2 foams on the website, so i might now look in karachi market from where to get meguairs product.
Bhai press the knob and you will see Trip A, press again you will see Trip B, press and hold to reset the Trip meter.
one more thing always use meguiar white wax not other waxes... other are for dark colors and will make ur car look dull