Yesterday purchased Karcher K3car power washer for car washing. Purchased from KK power international with 1 year official warranty @ 24500.
Does Pak suzuki wagon R has cabin filter if Yes...... Plz guide me where its located??
Bro, the sound of whistle like ssshhhh is produced only when the brakes are applied, else it doesn't appear. Do you also face the same problem while applying brakes only?
No, the whistle sound I am facing is like tooon toon tooon like an alarm, which appears while apply break as well as driving in lower gear with slow speed like in 1st and 2nd gear.
No cabin Air filter. I asked from the dealership. Kabi kabi 4 speed par fan kardo to lagta ha jaisy matii nikalii ha. i think its becoz of no air filter.
Yea today i noticed if the blower speed is at 4, i can hear the sound like dust is stuck in fan........
Put ur air knob mode in circulation while on Ac. Takay bahir ki dust andar na aye
Cabin filters are very important to safe your car cabin & vents from the dust .. These pak suzuki chipmunks save bucks for no obvious reason.. In few months time you will find your vents dusty
This is not a fault, maximum files per folder are 256. refer to clarion manual pg 44
Have tried V2 a day ago , thanx GOD I have chosen WR . V2 features are great , but dashboard / interior is very low quality , drive is OK . lower seats are like ALTO , big hump in center . WR done 25 K mashallah .
kia ye tooo tooo ki sound left side say atti hay?
Koi mjy guide kry ga k mjy orignal tyres change krny chye ya nai??? Agr krnay chye to kis brand k kru???
Ha left sa ati ha koi to hal batya
u r a rich man bro
bhai then why not it picks up next folder??? only plays one and resets
If u change the tyre then suspension warranty will be void. I m using stock tyre and satisfied from them bcz they r imported and good one. Road grip and braking is good. Any how if u want to change them then u can see a lot of discussion on it in this thread.
No my dear. I dont wany any risk abt my hardest earn money
Then your problem is different than that of mine as the sshhh sound can only be heard once the brakes are applied. One respected member here told me that the sound will disappear once the brakes service is done. Nevertheless, get your car inspected from Suzuki dealership as soon as possible.
Yes left is toon toon alarm type ki awaaz aati hai when on low speed.
no bro, this alarm like sound comes from dashboard. I m confued if its of power stearing or any fuse or anything else. will get it checked by suzuki this friday.sound is very low like if your fan speed is at 2,3 you hardly hear it, if you have close the blower and drive in lower gear then you can hear that tooon tooon tooon like sound from the side of dashboard front.