I visited zafar autos Montgomery road lahore near shell pump. They hv wagn r fog lights with plastic fittings. No alteration in wiring. Rs.3100
AOA All. today when i came back from my office duty my office is about 18 to 20 km from my home when i parked my car in the gerage there was smell of petrol even during driving i sensed it a little bit i checked the car even under neath there was no leakege kind of thing i opened the bonut every thing was ok i just wana ask u guys is it normal or some thing to worry about also i drive always with ac on and 2ndly guys what about the coolent when to change i checked my cars coolent level it is above normal level about 2 or 3 inches is it ok? apperciate ur expert opinions. my car is 4500 km on odo and i have availed the 2nd free inspection at 4000 km oil and gear oil changed by the suzuki and with suzuki oil and other things etc etc.
Same case here .. That petrol smell from car !!
In my case car is alto 2010 model
well my car is wagon r . is it normal ?it wasent there before or is it due to excessive garmi
Did u get fuel refilled today?? I experience this in my xli as well as Cultus especially after refilling
Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk 2
nop i didnt today
Check the dhakan of tanki is it properly closed.
Recommendation for coolant change is at 40 k.
I don't know as I also could not figure it out !!
That is called Chassis Paint. Done from 3s Suzuki Dealer before getting delivery in Rs. 2000.
One of the satisfied user of Suzuki Wagon R at Islamabad
Kya ye body k neche tmam hissa pr hota he ya sirf chasis k neche
So actually there are 3 wagon R in one pic:)
Yo yo yo
Bhai 10lac white karwa lo.. warna fbr waly pechy ajayen gey or agr na aye ab to 2 3 saal baad notice anay lag jaye ga.. so car ki invoice hony sy phely phely money white karwa lo
Wt do you mean? Where did I say I have black money?
U r salaried person?
Those who r non filer and dosnt file returns should have white money first then purchase any property or car
Yes.. I am salaried and tax payer.