@wajid05 i just feel vibrations, the changing steering may be because of wind.. better go for changing tires or wheel balancing
I feel them too over 100 kph but it fades away at 130 or above. Steering wheel vibrates like hell
All of u (vibration guys) have balancing issue. Get it checked. If the car pulls left or right when u leave steering get the alignment also checked
Sent from my CHM-U01 using Tapatalk
Done deal bro (y)
get 165 profile this time
What's the difference between wheel alignment and balancing? Are they must things to check for car's durability?
Why u r changing to same size? Both were imported tyres so no need to change before 40,000km.If u want to change and hav concern about road grip then go for 175/70/R13 in stock rims
go with 6 passengers on board to ayubia nathiagali.. then you will know that 1000cc is not enough specially for a few steep patches where it climbs up only in first wo b slight vibration k sath
use glass cleaner or shampoo water
Agr water may shampo dal kar usmay dal dun??? Chaly ga?
bilkul... that is what i said
Ok thanks.Acha level kasy check hota ha windshield liquid ka?
when you open the cap little water should be visible from top that's itactually it's fitted behind fender so that's the best way to check level
My dear we were 6 adult passengers and very happy with its drive. And also carriage of 40 kg. No problem with it Masha Allah.
Which shampoo is being suggested here? I was just curious if it might clogg the lines. there's this readily available windshield washer concentrate for rs 42(bottle +additional water till top up) and it's definitely good for the job. I'll try to get a reference picture
Ok waiting
now that is exaggeration. be honest. wagonR is not a performance car and it's not made for extreme hills with full load. it's made for fuel economy.. yes we can go on it anywhere but what you are claiming is exaggeration for a small 1000cc engine
Hahaha
Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk
q bhai apko bhari hasi arhi he
Hahaha buhat alaa yaar jamaal