Great Brother, You Got my point..... actually your original I phone, Samsung, Dell are also from China... you can read they are all assembled in china, People of china never use low quality products so that V2 is also in china, this company is a Joint Ventures of
FAW - Volkswagen
FAW - Toyota
FAW - Mazda
FAW - GM.
they get parts from these companies and assemble in china. as like your original I Phone and other products. and my dear brother for your Kind information Original Wagon R is JDM Wagon R that contains all feature ABS, EBD, Air bags, Comfortable Seats.
but in Pakistan every thing is different, PKDM Wagon R is a copy of Original JDM wagon R but with no feature as like china mall, you can say its a china mall, if any one doubt you can take a test drive and feel the difference. why we give 1 million against nothing. in other hand price of JDM wagon R is lesser in Japan round about 700000 Pakistani rupees. Pak suzuki pakistani awam ko baywoof bna k loot rahi hy. if suzuki does not improve his quality products and technology its totally flop as like NOkia. mery bhai wagon R ap ko is liay achi lgti hy because you are comparing this whit suzuki mehran and caltus. You can not travel more then 100 KM you fell back pain due to uncomfortable seats. never compromise your comfort against any one.... Brother ap mujhy apni guarantee they skty hn kih ap kal tk hn gy k nahi.....