You WR might have General tyres? These are reason of vibration. The ones have GT tyres have no vibration issues. Better change tyres for peace of mind
Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I537 using PW Forums mobile app
general tyres are not the culprit.. my wagonR has no vibration at any speed.. i have general euro tycoon.get your wheels balanced and alligned.. if still problem persist.. get your rims checked .. few cars got faulty rims which you have to forcefully claim from ps and they will change.. problem will be solved In Shaa Allah.
petrol head
Try to cover it in warranty. May be they dont accept it but pursue the matter with dealership as well as pak Suzuki complaint
protect the nature
will anyone please share the pics of diggi space of suzuki wagon R
Thanks @arsalannn.
Sent from my QMobile S3 using PW Forums mobile app
welcome...
MASHALLAH stock tiers (GT Radial) and i am not holding the steering wheel no vibration
MashaAllah
488 km for 27.1 litres of petrol
18 km/l
Full A/cStock tiersRoute Motorway M1Speed 110 km/ hr to 150 km/hr
unsafe .. and even more unsafe if you are not holding steering wheel at this speed.by the way. wagonR rocking at this speed.
Bhai me ne wagon r vx leni ha kia koi bta sakta ha is me baad me ac or eps easily install ho sakta ha.
Wow,
General Tires + no hands on steering wheels + 170km/h on a PKDM Suzuki hatchback = Allah ap ko hidayat de.
That's all i can say.
Please drive safe. Unsafe driving is not acceptable, even if its Bugatti.
Sent from Mars
he is having gt radial Indonesian tyres.
Thanks for correcting, but still they don't protect against unsafe driving.
ac install hojayega easily.. eps ka im not sure waise aur cars mei hojata hai eps install so shouldn't be a problem.by the way vx is discontinued.
Try to get at least VXR to avoid many alterations.Moreover i think VX has been discontinued
Discontinuation confirm? Me ne suna tha k is me computerised setting ha aftermarket ac install ni ho sakta or agar koi setting k sath krta ha to its very costly.
discontinued surely..regarding ac.. it can be installed and no problem at all.. i know a guy who has installed ac in his vx and is very happy with the performance.
yea thats my point in my previous post that steering should always be in hand.. at 170kmh, things can happen in a blink of an eye..Allah bless us all.