Depends, the condition... Suspension, Tyres condition and colour...
If tyres are recently replaced, exterior and interioe is 100% genuine, its price should be b/w 11.15-11.50....
I bought @ 11.45 with 50k ODO, a month back..
Mine are dunlop 175/70/13 but i think they are too big and affecting fuel average., though road grip is good..
Dont go beyond 165/60/13 size.. Dunlop or yokohama will be good...
Brother for now I have purchased Euro Tycoon single tyre because I am not sure I will keep the car long term. Yes, these General tyres provide me excellent fuel economy, 15.5, 14.2, 14.1 kmpl in the last three refuels. In traffic with AC on all the time with one passenger in addition to driver. Loving the fuel economy!For me road grip is not an issue since I barely drive the car above 80 due to my short, traffic filled route.
I remember I did 130K with Dunlop and still when I was replacing the tyres had good grip although 1 tyre had 3 punctures where as rest 2 had 2 punctures in them. It depends on the road condition on which you drive and how often you drive on rough patches.
Yokohama and Dunlop are the best options for you.
i am getting 15.5 km/l in city driving, with Dunlop 175/70 r13
This might just be the most efficient 1000cc car in the world. People compare it with 660cc cars and claim they give better mileage, well this car gives much, much more power and comparible economy.I have already smoked a GLI in this, but lost to an Altis 1.6.
Aoa, i have 2018 wagon R. 23500kms driven. Since last week i have been hearing a very strange but minor cachak type noise whenever i pass from any speed breaker. I went to suzuki dealership they greased EVERYTHING. Seriously. Shocks mounting, control arms everything. But the noise is still there. It never comes whenever i pass speed breaker or cat eyes on high speed. But when the speed is slow it makes cachak noise. It is not much loud but it is there. Can anyone please guide me as steering column was replaced ny dealership with brandnew one at 15000kms. Im just confused. Shocks are working perfect, control arms are fine. Their bushes are fine. Steering column is new, shock mounts are ok, engine mounts are ok. What else the problem could be.
Dont worry, its common in WagonR. With time either it will fade away or you will become used to it.
kindly add 03332907919 in whats app group, i will be really greatful.
Bro same noise coming from my Waggy since day 1 and now its around 60k on odometer and my ears are use to it and now i even dont feel that noise anymore .
Need opinion , My Wagon R is approx 60K on odo and all this time i changed oil through PS but now i want to change oil from out side ,pls recommend which one should i buy. My main targeted brand is ZIC .
Pls suggest by keeping in mind the running of my Car which is 50k plus.
Which Suzuki oil you previously using 5w-30 or 10-40?
SGO (10w40)
Keep using 10w-40any brand or else switch to 5w-30 but not 0w-20 now
Means both 10w-40 and 5w-20 works in extreme temperature .
Yes switch to 5w-30 for better mileage.
5w 30 is not availble in ZIC