Wagon R cabin filter is easily available. Just tell him "Wagon R AC cabin filter. Do not install Gaurd filter. It won't fit. Price range from 250 to 300. It has green color type packing.
You can also get from suzuki dealer. but in price Rs. 3000/- That works same as Rs 250 filter.
36 PSI in all 4 is what is on the driver side door frame. Check yours to get peace of mind.
If you are not using stock tyres (145/80/13) then check the tyre specification and fill that.
We have been explicitly instructed to use InshaAllah and MashaAllah. Read Surah Kahf please
yes 36 is recommended for all 4 tyres
WagonR VXL 2016, 34000 km, minor dents. Looking to sell it, what should be good price?
All dealships quoted about 10.5 lakh to 11.5 lakh but I don't think it's fair because of price hike. What's your opinion?
Now Wagon R on road price is near 17 lakh
Wagon R VXR 2018 (Aug 18)... Immaculate Condition... Lahore registered.... Presently in Rwp /Isb... Looking to sell... Anyone interested
I have heard that booking of Wagon R is going slower than previous months.... Any confirmation?
Yeah because it is difficult to buy a 1000cc car that would cost 17 lac.The Suzuki is so much shameless company even after 30+ years this company has only localized 25-45 percent production of car parts. Rest all are imported and so they just keep increasing prices whenever dollar rate goes up.
Surely 17 lac can get you a nice City between 2013-15.
Well, in June, Cultus sales reduced significantly while WagonR showed no major fluctuations. So it's pretty much possible that in this month the sales get a hit. These numbers give good estimates:https://www.pama.org.pk/images/stories/pdf/production-sales.pdf
Kia wagno r vxl ka koi arm rest mil rha hy? Mnto kafi arsa sy dhond rha hn plz agr koi use kr rha hy to batayain kahan sy mil r pics share kr dain
I am currently using this one:universal-small-arm-rest
Fits in rear cup holder with screws. Not perfect but quality is good and this website is just for reference of pictures.
Video:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ai_yGG7q9BA
What you won't get in 17 lac rupees
filter lgwany sy kia farq partah ai?
Evaporator won't be choked with dust.
Wagon r needs 2.2 litres of gear oil. Is it okay to pour 2 litres of gear oil?