@spifire
lolz @ ur points
but dear Rehman bhai you remember Considering the health n saftey of our younger brothers, we all hav developed som Rules n Regulations, which is almost at Top of this PBC and in past at LBC topic.
so, to keep them safe we have to comply with our system, i was just asking them for this.
n ur simpathy with him? not me?lolz
ya shld be with him bcoz he is creating dangers while driving.
@ Adeel
dono when Khan Sahab replies, but a few things to keep in front of u, to giv u clear view of picture.
1- plz reply early about an issue so that one has details in mind not after a long time,
2- do u remember the date on which you presented the documents?
3- do u rember the date of dead line for presenting the details?
4- in a meeting of seniors it was concluded that considering the discipline of Club you crossed the line and Date was gone for submission of documents, so the information or letters etc etc to ask you for submission ofd documents also made clear that you will not be member of club if you fail to do that even after a long long time frame.
but, still to not to miss a member (who is founder member) the seniors concluded that as per discipline you are not member, but as it is start of club and to not to have a loss of a founder member, WE WOULD GIVE YOU A PROBATION PERIOD, IN WHICH YOUR BEHAVIOR FROM TALKING TO OTHERS TO MAKING A MEGA TRIP, FROM YOUR RESPONSIBILITY MEETING TO YOUR PREPARATION, INSHRT EVRYTHING OF YOURS WILL BE OBSERVED. you will not be a regular member but will act as a regular member.
this time period has started from that meeting of seniors to about july end etc etc. i still wnt to say that in case a membership is cancelled by club due to a disciplinary action no fee refund possible, but as its first case its an option for you.
caring for you, most of the seniors would like that you use first option, of ProbatioN for a specific period.
HERE YOU NEED TO PROVE THAT YOU HAVE TOTALLY CHANGED AND NOW A VERY RESPONSIBLE BIKER, SO THAT WE COULD CALL YOU AN ASSET OF PBC, PAKISTAN.
if you succeed, you will be asked to submit the documents.
now if you still have questions plz feel free to call me or Khan Sahab or any other senior for more explanation.
@ Hareem
2- IF AN EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER VI0LATES AT FIRST HIS SEAT MAY BE SERVED WITH CANCELLATION LETTER, N THEN MEMBERSHIP LATER ON IF STILL NEEDED.
ANSWER : WAS I A EXECUTIVE MEMBER?
hahaha, bro, this was to inform others who are executive members, so that they could know that Law is for all. No one Exempt.
HUKa
u said:-
@ ALL:waise iska matlab yeh hai agar mirrors thek halat main na hoon ya repairs k leye gaye hon tou humain bike ghar chor k apni gari ya rikshaw pe ana chahye????
it all depends upon u, how much u care for your life.
n yes, GTG/meeting might b on 7th jul or close 2 Mega Trip or when Dr Yaqoob reaches Lhr.