@Imranbhatti
Sir what about the meet... to do some progress related to our visit...
@Meeteepao
You are welcome anytime... and related to the copy of NIC Imran Bhatti had explained you pretty nicely...
@bilalzuberi
Yes we shud have some meet before weekend.
@malikg115
Malik sb pls suggest time & venue so we can brief members about the products & can confirm order.
@ imranhope that u hav managd the order
@ meeteepaodo u still wan more details or its ok?
Serial Number: 26 ... all right! :-#
What about the website you mentioned malikg115? When is it opening?
Meeteepao is our member with Sr 26from 25 5 2010
Best regards,
MUHAMMAD Zahid Iqbal MalikFoundeR
:)Bro Meeteepao PBC me shmoliat perbohat bohat khush Amdeed & Ji ayan-no
Thank you Thank you
Welcome aboard...
[I]No words against club/ community is ok ...
But Malik Jee : no words against founder at any forum?
Sir jee ay ki gal huwi?? No freedom of speech?? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA[/I]<o:p></o:p>
:D;):-!
@all
Long time no see... any plan of meeting together at any suitable spot... ???
Any get togethers possible in Islamabad?
ji ji bilkul posible hai q k me to ISB ja reha hoon:P
@ MEETEEPAOwell, i might hav a visit 2 Isb/pindi this week endn wat about uer visit to LHR, v can make ur visit memorable:)- -(:
I shall be meeting malikg115 today Inshallah. Anybody interested in joining us please contact malikg115 today on his given cellphone number. I shall be giving him the meeting time and location shortly ...
this sat on 26th had meeting with meeteepaoa gr8 youngster with good thoughts regarding motorcylcing awarenssit was pleasure 2 meet himi hope he shares his thoughts with us for positive progress in motorcylcing of Pakistan
Pbc is invited to Lahore gtg on the 18th of july,for details please check the link below
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/get-togethers-motor-shows-motor-sports/141966-pakwheels-7th-anniversary-18th-july-lahore-updated#post2290363
Gr8 so what's up guys...??? what's the plan...