sir ap jo mery bhai ho , perveen shakar said ,,,,,iss shart par khelon gi piya pyar ki bazijeton to tujy pahon haron tou piya teri
@jbk
Mashallah very nice ride brother...
Thanks Sir for liking it and thanks to @lrdefender for helping me out from day one.
Happy New Year..... May Allah bless all of you with lots of Off-Roading... Camping... Hunting.... and loads of Expedition in 2014..
Above & Beyond...
1989 model 110 LHR Registered 2001, with powerful engine call 0300 4650236 for viewing.
Is this up for sale?
Its 1993 model and V8 petrol 3.9 liter
[/QUOTE]
Great looks & Great ride Mamu ..!!
waiting eagerly to test !!
The person is in Karachi near guru mandir..... His son keeps the contact and his cell no. is 0300-2712764, Akram Ustad. I saw two merc 2005 model with damage front seat skins which he repaired with unbelievable finishing. He also work for army and navy aviation where he worked on airplane and helicopter seats...
Am waiting for a reply to my message to you.
1989 model 110 LHR Registered 2001, with powerful engine call 0300 4650236 for viewing. 750K priceseeing is believing
Can some one help me with making land rover defender... any leads?
land rover 4 cylinder petrol engine and two differential for sale 03336628899
http://q22w.com/Go.php/1_2BHco9rHW_2Bz95QNl7ujgdcD09PXw/3jOmSAkF_2BYSMtFWirpon5k4_3D/b12/http://q22w.com/Go.php/1_2BHco9rHW_2Bz95QNl7ujgdcD09PXw/3jOmSAkF7Zr7lBmTzrMJvzM_3D/b12/
Awoseemeeeee pics of this cute baby
This Landy facing Break problem...is that problem solve...?
snow cross 2014??
Happy Valentine day to all PLRC Members