@Cool_boy... Sir you are most welcome... This Club is for all models... Range Rover, Discovery, Free Lander, And Defender irrespective of Model Year.... Soon you will get good informative stuff...
Rizwan it was good to see the fleet of Land Rovers on the extravaganza.
shani - thanks shani, how about the off roading lights rizwan - shah jee, could you pls get hold of the bosch fog lights as recommended by shani -
@AsShiekh... My dear I have asked some one to get a pair of Bosch Lights for you as recomended by Shani606...
While surfing on net... I found some gorgeous Land Rovers...
name: shejaz ahmed khanveh owned:land rover lightweight[ex british army]model:1971 series 2 achasis type:88" soft topengine type:2 and a quater liter petrolcontact details:03215554276/00447533640994e mail:jazkhan23@yahoo.co.uk
Welcome aboard Exceed... A very well restored light wieght Landy... (Y)(Y)(Y)
thank u sir land rover now is collecting dust as i am in london but hope all my hard work does go to waste
@exceed... Dear.. Hope to see you again soon...
@LRDefendershah g kya baat ha app ki.............really great
inshallah
@Sansyed.. Janab aap ki kya baat hai...????
Pakistan Landrover club... getting confirmation of its registration existence from UK.....
anyways.. would like to see some kind of website of yours.
(MOD EDIT : Refrain from posting comments about the government or u will be kicked out very soon)
landy in ACTION!!!
here is a land rover commercial worth watching http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lcAQtV2h1n0
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lcAQtV2h1n0&hl=en&fs=1
@Grimreeper... My dear All Lanr Rover Clubs have get regitered from LRM UK.. So we did... InsaAllah soon we will be launching our own website...
@Spidy...o:o... No words...(st)
Land Rover history Part 1http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ifo4L2kvcXY
Land Rover history Part 2http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AojCOoqsiyo&feature=related
Land Rover history Part 3http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CEMmsXMFhvQ&feature=related
Land Rover history Part 4http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vv1cOlRgYeg&feature=related
Land Rover history Part 5http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ixlxXegVUsg&feature=related
@Spidy... Sir Zabardast... very informative...