Please stay safe while driving on motorway and making video.
This thread is for the promotion of Alto?
which device screen using for GPS & how u set location ?
Bro plz start watching from the (Ep 1) again……
GPS is Garmin, have to install Pakistan Maps
https://www.facebook.com/698881307/posts/10159524794546308/?d=n
Sir I'm watching and following it since day one, episode one. MashaAllah you're doing very awesome vlogging. Enjoyed the journey so far with the you. Just asked the Question because you repeatedly praised the car.
thanks sir .... can u share me its price of device and Pakistan map installation charges ? from where u get this device ... i m from karachi
Bro thanx a lot for ur kind words, watching and following since day one….. as I mentioned repeatedly in my videos this vehicle was solely bought for the purpose of making “ Practical Review” and eliminating lots of misconceptions abt this tiny 660cc engine. Here in Karachi common mindset is that; this 660cc vehicle can’t go to Hyderabad….. if driven above 100km/h engine phat jaie ga etc etc etc
Bro long time ago it was bought from Dubai…. Maps were provided by friends….. i think its no more available new
Its nice travelog as well as the visual performance review of the car.
If possible share the latest refuling points from Karachi to Peshawar, specially for the motorway part. Is fuel available and good on Motorway stations?
thanks for quick reply
Thanx a lot for appreciation bro This thread is just a teaser trailer….. will soon post the detailed trip coverage along with all the conversations, sight seeings, refills and stations……. Detailed coverage.
bro which GO PRO camera using for road view recording ? n share it price ?
Bhai this is GroPro Hero 8 Black…. Bought it for 60k or 70k…… yaad nahi exactly
acha is mein full road trip recordin ho sakhti ha ...?