my full name is Ameer Shujjah so my name on pakwheels is AmeerShujjah
This TOpic is going to be hot .
Jaan99 Every One in Home says me Jaan and secret of 99, (Guess) LOLz
@Jaan99
very sorry bro u cant make century
lols lols
@jaan99had it been 69 i would have understood , but 99 really doesn't click. unless its ur year of birth( i dont hope so,just kidding)or it could be that 1 from the century thing agha300 suggested.
my nick name is faizak_246. my name is faiza khalid and i was born in 24th june or 24/6 so that's the number.
@jaan
99!! hhhmmm.... I think u found someone u wanted to live with all u'r life..... in 1999!!!
Hashim name hai bus addat si hai...so HAshims ''A'' qalti say capital ho geya tha rigisteration k waqt..
heheh...nice inputs from everyone.guys with a bit complicated nicks still need to give input here
@agha300 haha jaan100 comes my Son LOLZ
@ kool (69) You Know. if Do it in (99) THen LOLZ.
@Salarzae WoWoW Right Answer. Amazing. Devil in you boy!!!!!!
need more input here
dl stands for devil's lucifer. now who cud b da devil for the devil??? humans. lame i know k heres da story after cinderella came out i was named after the cat "lucifer" from da cartoon coz i had an attitude well sort of still hav it.
wow
girls are also here
more input plssssss
@agha300 i can see the excitement now
@hashchodo paraan yaar
hmmmmm...ub may kia boloon ???
Arid as in barren and soul is soul....so tell me guys why i kept it ???
Hmmm Mushkil Question Arid bhai
because ur single (i guess)
@Arid
wat if u become 2, urs nick could be hmmmm
WetSoul
LMAO
As SALARZAE suggested sometime back it would be Zerkhaiz Soul...