Brothers jeee i request you all to change the day to saturday plzzzzzzz as mje office se chhuti nai hoti friday ko. request pe ghoar ker lo bhai. ma bhi dekh loon ga kuch.
@khan6653: bro..!!!...i also agree to come at 11:30am......but what v do to come so early......bcz event will start at 4.......tu tab tak kiya keryn *** ham log????
@pearl_01 : bro 11:30 is the time but im sure 12:30 or even 1 pm baj he jayein ge nikalte nikalte towards venue, but its ok if thats not suitable....n did u notice 856 views n jus some replies strange!!!!
plz come at 11.30am
can ne one give ur contact number here so i can contact u guys.....
0322 409 5255
mcdonaldstotally offway for alot of people!
go request TDCP for that.. as its a govt organised event,@allpost heap full of pics..and i hope turn out gets good,and all big guns join it...
0333 440 7443
@boyzrulz4u: sorry i won't b able to come at MC....bcz i hav to do some urgent work 2moro morning......but INSHALLAH i ll join u ppl 3pm at the event........but there is another problem how v got to know each other as manny of us never met b4.
@khan6653: ll meet u at the event INSHALLAH....
u will see furious tuned by ab stickers on our carx.........!
back from the event......it ws an awesome event.....thumbs up for all