an active team chat - this what made this GTG a memorable one .... we were not only there to eat and see cars, as for me talking about the current situation on rides/city/work / future work ideas.
@yawar538 : on the leftside of 1st picture, making sure all is going good --- Our PW- Event Manager .
@asad1 : Busy
From Left to Right :- @shafnin19 and @camry47
Excellent pictures (Y)
@sha2eb ( Shahzeb ) -- please name the member next to you.
the member visible in this picture for him I dont know the name and ID. even if he does not have an ID ask him to get one at GTG it will be nice to meet and talk to the members with active ID's
our requested drink arrives in a min and restaurant officials were standing around our big table to take an order and forward a waiter for quick response -- I like that part. -- As a whole we were well served at Ambala Corniche.
@awtkhan and @libra along with PW members - after the cake cutting ceremony.
@AsifAslam / @Shafin619 and Me with @vickybhai.
Putting an end to @fazalwahab11375 cake-share to PW (H)
Since you got the big share of cake -- atleast tell us your name and ID.
(joke/aside) Please update your ID -- Thanks
2 oldies cut the cake
The one with the glasses is Danish and the one facing the camera is Shawez.
I will check with them regarding their IDs and ask them to become more active
Sent from my SM-N900T using PW Forums mobile app
V nice coverage so far ... but yet to see my picture .... itni barri cheez kaise miss ho gai .... will hv to post myself I guess .. with @libra
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Janab app miss nahi ho saktay here you are @usmanshani.
I will join Karachi GTG next year InshALLAH.
Pictures are just SPECTACULAR!!
As for this Red Beetle - I have no Idea for who owns it - @member Please Identify Yourself.
Its owned by @lazeez (haris) Sent from my GT-S5360 using PW Forums mobile app
It is the same one I think https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/members-member-rides/231812-pakwheels-sticker-my-ride-post-your-picture-share-if-you-spot-one-7#post4413017