Lets hope for the best.. Sunday is approaching fast.. Every time I come here theres a new change, liberty is equally good.. Hope to see you guys there..
best of luck jz bhai..going to attend first PW show..
yeah...my first show t0oo00o0o0o
it will rock INSHA ALLAH
yar koi milo ge mujhe....i dont knw any body and met any one....
u can call me up when u come n ill meet u
that we do n thats our headache,we want this to look like a car show not a sunday bazarits better to have quality than quantity
[U][I]Good Luck @jz , @Immad & All the Organizers involved & All the participants
With Prayer & Regards [/I][/U]
Thank you Amir bhai
oe manu aaan dai o pai!
Catch u guys tomorrow, let get this done, DC crew warmly welcome you all. and thanks for the Pakwheels management to make this possible.tc.
we will miss u nd ur red lady Amir bhai
bro once u there call me up at 03218454591 IA u will enjoy meeting lahore member
I'll be coming with my friends as well!
me too misss you and the event , but In-sha-allaha we are planing a detailing crew G2G after my landing , In-sha-ALLAHA i will invite you all
good luck for tomorrow
zain can u pick me ?
@JzBest of luck with the show ... reminds me last year show when i had my Black Beauty wid me n the whole crew of EGs. Will try to catch u tomorrow.
Count me in, i will come Inshallah, with my friends and cussons.....Yooooo
@ Jz, kindly allow me to park my car inside the members cars area, as last time my car was parked alone outside the parking lot,,,,,
Best of luck for the show .. Seeing and judging the show here is different and tackling and handling millons worth of cars on the show is absolutely different thing
Thumbs up to organisers and all the persons involved in the show..
Just met jz and hamza bilal in person I will be pleased and looking forward to meet others on show :D:D:Dthough I will be there for a shorter while........
only show cars will enter the show venue,rest cars will stay outside,this time there will be strictly no comproise at all!!
Team pakwheels best of luck,inshAllah we will rock this show!!!
he will be coming v early,u can join the organisers team as well
public parking is members parking,only show cars will be entering the show venue,sorry about that bro