@jz and @ dc crew teampeyare bhayio i will really miss this event and you guys due to my flight to hong kong on 20th march but i wish you congrats for organizing this event and may Allha make it best pw event...
dc crew wish u best of luck for presenting 3 bling bling cars
event organizer's numbers are given above in the first post
WOW. It must be a great event.
u can call @ 03234222772
thankz alot ahmed bhai ,u shd have been here
I DONT HAVE CARi l come from okarai l be on footor rikshaw
am i allowed to enter ......
@cooldudey nt bro we will be pleased to have you on show
yessssssssssssssssssssssssssam happywill try my best to land over theretry to bring my uncleszzzzz BUICK and ROLLS ROYCE
if i get him in pakistan......he z moslty abroad
please try to call these
audi r8ferrari 599 and 430maserati gtclambo gallardoaston martinchevy corvettem5 m6 gtsm1 coupeclk slkbikers
a small request from my side:$:$:$:$:$:$:$:$(H)(H)(H)(H)(H)(H)(H)
Haha.....thanx bro for liking it My all stuff is resting in the store room :P,As i am stuck in papers,will free in or after June....Moreover my setup is in-complete and i need big patience for buying new goodies,so relax
Yaar how could u live u do have a big heart .... Mere Aur Jz bro mein 1% nahi hai paitence:D
What goodies would that be now ?
U doin Olevels or what......
Why has the date shifted from 23rd to 25th on Facebook? :S
^^ I was going to ask the same... What's going on...? :S I know someone wont be much happy!
yeah y 25????????????????
ohh no, if it is 25th than i am not attending i have guests coming from abroad
help me with it,gime the contact numbers and ill call em up
show date confirmed on 25th
Don't know. Just got a call about it. Will update.
Tell guests to take flight till Lahore and you can pick them from here :-).
ive got an exam on 26
Nahi immad bhai, why the date is changed, my visit is in jeopardy now
JZ this is for u from me