@fazal.... cause of critical. security tight condition in our cities members hassitate to join even online meetings
I have been trying to join the meet for 30 minutes now, I just noticed the bottom right corner of my screen and realized something very important: Today is 4th July not 5th... (-_-)
wahh ray wahhh .... ya kaam to mazzay ka ha
Wow.. Rolla not rollON
Lets join for actual maza from the comfort of your desk..
I will inshAllah Come. I have a meeting before that but will join ASAP
how long that meet will last. I mean cant join at 9pm but yes joining after 10 pm is a possibility
last time meeting was 4 hours long. yes you can join at 10pm.
I am pleased to announce that detailing expert will join..
will Try FAZAL BAJi...
what the heck. everyone is saying I will try. I wish I could arrange some girl on the meeting..
kune ghar sy nikalwahooo gy...... KAKA 9 pm sub ghar per hoty hain... camery main Girl ahii nahi laptop samaad 1st floor sy nechy..... Wo rola yeh hy searchine for a car... tu late o gya tu fir kahoo gy BYWAFA....
Than it is cool. actually have 1 laptop and that will be used by my mother for talking to sis in behrain. They will end the chat at around 10:30 and than I will check if the meet is going on will join it inshallah
I will definitely join!! @ 9:30 coz Isha namaz is @ 9:15.
meeting started..
sir its 2115 hrs PST
I am ready
I wish i could join list of current attendees ?
Sorry cannot attend the meet as not feeling well plus light nahi hai
I would love to join, but I am using Evo Wingle, and it reconnects every 5-10 minutes, yes i am serious lol. :S
The rest of you, make sure to enjoy it!