dont make it defence as it is too far........
oaky guys its up to you
Gaddafi Stadium is the best place for meet or make it Liberty or park and pay plaza any floor !
vr both in cantt he can come to my place
ma to mazak kar raha tha tu serious he hoe gia hai.
Ill be there ONLY if i'll be in Lahore. Otherwise I'll be attending the Islamabad meet.
Wow 16 people thats a lot come on ladies
Will try my level best to b there.
lahore chapter is goin on a real slow pace
n suneel bhai is ur vette goin to show up at the meet
count me in. Qaddafi is most suitable to most members.
will miss this event for sure
I will try my best to make it to the event....
hopefully ill join u ppl lets hope i get free early
Gaddafi Stadium ahhh i will try to come
Count me in Adnan Bhai.
@qwertpoiu - count me in. i've sent in my cell phone # to you via pm. kindly sms across any changes should they be made in regards to the venue.
@jz - i'll be coming over from askari X i could pick you all on the way?
Guys its going to Rain today and at the day of the meet, i visited the venue today and water is settled.
As per me we should Change the Venue to Main Boulevard Mcdonals
no get together in isb/rwp?
there is search for the topic.
so what the venue ?? Mac main boulevard or GS?