naveed n jazzy ......get stickerz from pakwheels for d members buddy.....for d aniversry
Iqbal kia sochain gey !
Pakwheels stickers for members will be available.I have already talked to Hanif bhai about it.
wa ji wa
Any update Guys?
Just going to update the member's list.
yr venue decide hoya k nai..?
yr koi exotics b arai hain k nai
Not yet. If you have any option do share it here.
For that you will have to wait for 17th:)
i am from Karachi, but right now in Sialkot... so boy count me IN...
Thats very good.Will you be here till 17th July ?
yes brother , ill be here till 17th .. actually have shifted here from Khi.... so will definitely meet you guys on GTG.. just talked to naveed aswell.. few mins back.. pm me your cell...
My number is mentioned above. Kindly send me your number at it.
haha i havent seen it... DONE NOW
Got it.Added your name.
thanks... will see you there=)
(H)
Insha'Allah !
Airport road is very far. And we need some isolated area.
hmmm
Jazzy :::: i dont think so keeping it secret is a good option have to share all here so peoples get excited ? more when they knows that's what gonna happen !! so boy don't just everything pending and hide till 17th U boYyyyyy
Wahab bhai nothing is secret. Everything will be mentioned here when confirmed !