very nice effort
Sir you "ll see something realy impressive v soon...!!..
thnx mehrooz bhai.!
i bought that cake just because of pineapple.!
PWs and I got same Date of Birth..........:(Y).
nice to see jehlum in action too!and moreover although u guys tried great spirit!try and make members active and u will see a large num:)
Great great! Good spirit boieess. Happy birthday 2u2
thnx Abdullah.!
great affort everyone from jehlum...keep gathering members.and Insha Allah u will do guys. our best wishes are with you guys.
thnx sir.!
Bravo Jehlum Chapter of PW... The best part is that this ONE POUNDER CAKE been shared by only 3 guys..lucky you guys :))
Liked your spirit and effort...
that day we decided to celebrate Pakwheels 8th anniversary.!!!
@Usman , @Hammas & the third brother ZINDABAD
bohat alla maza a gayaaa
seems to be a great meet !!!!! congratzzzzz
Thanx alot broda.!!
INSHALLAH u guys "ll see smefng v special from jhelum v soon.!!:)(H)
thanks to all my brothers
haaah!meri jaaaaaaan::::::::
thanks alot sir:*
thanks sir
hats off to your spirit guyz...this show your love for pakwheels.com well done guyz...
Good to see you guys gathering for reason, which gathers us all around the globe and in our country.
tough a small GTG --- but, Katray Katray say darya banda hai ---
Looking forward to see you around