by the way Murger Mafia had some sort of Iftari deal or it was order whats on the menu?
Regular menu, but very cheap.
Part of the action In the video: @supraman2jz driving @drift222's charade and @babarhashmi in the corolla. Yours truly also in corolla. Note that it seems slow, probably is slow, but it feels fast in these old cars and is so much fun.
[video=vimeo;133315113]https://vimeo.com/133315113[/video]
^^^
I like the other video more in your link " KE70 Auto Cross Run "
Boy you drove like a Top Gear lap run around the tires and complete ---......
Suzuki bhaiyon ka koi lihaz pls Speaking for Swift and Bolan. Aik mechanic and tow truck sath lana pareyga
LOL ---- Thanks for the Suzuki care :D.
Swift can compete easily and for my Bolan I will keep it as a Safety Car (H)
You can ride with me @yawar538 ... We keep the Suzuki parked on the side... And hopefully we wont require the safety car either @kamranaslam
No worries --- just wait till I get my hands on GTR plugs
@rohaansaeed : tell Talha to get 2 sets of GTR plugs things are getting serious here :mad::mad::mad:
Air Filter for me (H)(H)(H)(H)(H)(H)
Good to see the details with pictures & videos.Unfortunately I had to miss that little but interesting get together but hopefully I'll be the part of those said meetups next time.
Kamran bhai, Bolan ko ambulance buna lenge, loug kahenge sai professionals hain, ambulance le ke aae hain racing karne..
And good food too
Sent from my A0001 using Tapatalk
Hanif bhai told me to convey his excuse as he had some other plan after postponement issue and he was not updated about this get together.Insha Allah He'll join next get together which will be on grand scale.
@kamranaslam I'm in the dilemma of buying 8 plugs for my car waisay bhi, so why not GTR plugs @yawar538 Swift handles nice on the track, it's a fun car, sit with me sometime in the Fit and then try it in your Swift
A gtr plug powered ambulance should be interesting
I like it! @kamranaslam make it happen bro
All Good people gathered it was nice, hope to join one such party after Ramzan shareef soon
One of the fabulous meet I must say.Ambiance of lollywood cafe is perfect for such meets. Really enjoyed eye opening stories of Kamran & Shazaib Kudos to Yawar for managing all the things perfectly.
@Yawar538 its a long weekend over - August 14,15,16 ! try kick plan an event,
I am all in for the weekend. Who's planning?
Relying on you for the plan bro!!!