I would say the selection of place was not good, as i have seen many people indulge with fighter either with gards or on phone's. Information which was provided by Pw management was not 100% correct.
It was clearly mentioned on the first post that entry is 100rs so how it could be free for Pw ?? and any one can say i am Pakwheelers :S
Since it was the first of its kind in karachi,an excellent effort. Congratulations to the organizers for pulling off such an event on such a large scale
I would only suggest , please consider keeping "PAF museum" as the venue next time.
You guys can use expo center too maybe different halls for different types of cars. It is air conditioned too! Anyways I am really disappointed I couldn't come. Insha Allah next show in Sindh I will be there
I agree on JDM part though, very nice suggestion +10000
Waiting for pics.....
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1265765[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1265766[/ATTACH]
According to my friend he is a drama actor, so he take a picture with him. If any one know his name kindly update me.
seriously ye 300 to lae baitha hai karachi walon ko ! lol lolsome great cars man!! share more photos...
nice nice!!
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1265784[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1265781[/ATTACH]