Who's the chick dude :o she is hot pm me her name lol I mean it
Looking forward to cover the best Auto Show In Pakistan - HashimStudio
agreed........... see u there aswell with my cam...........omer javed........if u remember.....
I want to join u ppl as volunteer, so called to experience the event organizer and want to help can i join plzz!!!!
Catch u there boy
Sent from my HTC Wildfire using Tapatalk 2
??????
Entry is free for everyone... (i think)
Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2
opps,they will start on 18th,my bad
cant send pm,change your pm settings
@jz bhai: can u share with us the number of registered cars yet???? if it is not going against the policies of show
Durrani bhai baaaaz ajayo!!!
Hamza bhai yaar bachay to mat kherab kero
bro sharing the details of the cars will make loose ur excitement so join us to witness a great g2g
Me coming from sialkot to attend this get together with my 2 non pakwheeler friends.see u guyz.
Good luck with your exams
Welcome
Will be there for some time only ...Have to attend family feast !Lets hope for the best
Hope Qadri's Jalsa doesnt create any problem for the Participants from other cities ...
Its not like that, we will be there InshAllah!
You mean "Padri", right?
We guys are coming from Sialkot InshaAllah.