i hope the aventador shows up . everything else can stay at home, if you leave it to me:D
lol i hope that too
meeting delayed to this friday
guys lets c if he comes or not.
May ur meeting comes out successfullyOr they insist to do to a special show 4 it
aventador kay saath gaurds kitnay aye gey? well, if lambo comes it will be cool but agar nahee bhi aye tu still it will be cool yaar.
inshAllah,trying our level best
lol that ull c if it comes we have to try our best to make the show as best as possible
A reminder for everyone,no local cars will be entertained.
Ye Cheez :thumbup:
Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2
good going
regards
MUHAMMAD Zahid Iqbal MalikFounder PakistanBikersClub
Note : Guys Please keep this in your mind We will allow cars that are pre-registered with organizers only and organizers has the right to accept and reject your ride depends on conditions.Thank you.
People please stop sending your entries of your civic n corollas with power windows n alloy rims bla bla
Jz bhai what are the timings?
A lil rain expected on 17.It ll b fun ..
Sent from my HTC One X
wtf lol,,,thts expected and typical from PAKI QAUM
Best of luck Team Pakwheels
2-7 buddy.
Best of luck Team Pakwheels................y don"nt u guys reply txts on fonesss
See u guys on 17th!
Good luck for the show!
5 Days To GO. Best of Luck Guys