A businessman who sold fake bomb detectors around the world has been jailed for seven years.
Pakistan's LEA also suffered from this Dude -but case was filed by UN over complaint from Sudanese govt.
German car giant Volkswagen has made a public takeover offer to the shareholders of Swedish truck, bus and engine producer Scania for a cash consideration of SEK200 per share. Volkswagen already has a majority stake in the company of 62.6%.
Hi.... Ladies!
Whassup!
Hi raza bhai how r u?Kha the ap?
sir bare arsay bad? welcome back!
have u removed cng from ur tapatalk?
raza1 is it complete?? i means the concrete top of the 1st floor !
Bus sheikh bhai, kaam dhanday main busy tha! All is well.
Lolz! Cng kit gone with zaroorat mand musalman! (Snathers).
Ji sir finally! Alhamdolillah!
Great Good work keep it up, Bless You
a nice thriller to read click
to understand famine issue in Thar please do not miss an indian movie 'well done abba' it is about what & how Government PLAY people around. - The engineer character depicts the Mithi DC in PK
duplicating an aircraft carrier
it has a lot of depth
بریکنگ نیوز : پرویز مشرف پاکستان سے فرار ،Ex Present Musharraf mulk c bhag gya?ye kasa commando ha yr? drapook kahi ka
source:Special Plane Landed from UAE in Islamabad for musharraf | Pakistanz TV
knock knock any woman here......i want to chat with a woman
Thinking about changing my cellphone network, need suggestions?
I'm currently on ufone
stick to ufone in next 4 weeks ie. Mid May 2014 services will be enhanced they are doing serious upgradation moving 3rd gen equipment to new locations and 4th gen equipment is loaded at existing locations. if at all you are determined and feel suffering, WARID is better through out Pakistan, works as far as upto Gawader and up north.
Mobilink is sick breathing last as in coma
ThanksI can wait another month or so..porting isn't exactly a walk in the park
Sent from my Samsung 796cc via some chain reactions..
3G auction gone horribly horrendously bizarre, only local providers turned up as bidders & zong submitted a one liner BID -
add 10% to the highest bid and that is our offer. - with a blank signed & stamped cross cheque as security deposit in the name of PTA issued by Standard Chartered Bank from Zong HQ Islamabad
Any results?