many congratzz for a great iftar G2g , seems every1 enjoyed & great pic's with members name , thats the way it should be , well done boyssss
next time post more before 'n' after pic's
Enjoyed a lot with old and new pakwheelers Special thanks to Zxmco 125 and Sameer for Conducting such a nice Gtg ....
remaining pics
Food quailty was OK ! Coke was quite good though And after aftar scene was sorta fun too, the supra burnout was nice too for a change
May Allah bestowed her a good health and keep her shelter upon your lives.
Mansoor bhai & company, Thanks a lot to organize such a beautiful event. Felt much happy to attend this GTG.
@emmaarThanks for joining sir ji. It isn't possible to have such a good gtg without all of you who joined. Insha Allah we hope you will mix up will all of us soon
although i took leave from mansoor bhai coz of a lil iftar arangement at my own place too but yeah this was a great gtg.@zxymco mansoor bhai its shehroze's lil bro along him in the pic
gtg was real nice IMMAD100 U MISSED IT @SAUDI1 AND ARSLAN U SHOULD BE FINED
tHUMBS UP @ZXMCO125
yes.. he is mahshem..
he is mahshem.. btw imaad bro you actually missed the after aftaar scene
caption edited. thanks for correction
mashALLAH nice pics mansoor bhai u look great
Something suspicious was going on here xD;)
Very Healthy Aftar Meet.
MashALLAH Every1 Looking Fresh & Smiley .. Good Good.
@all .. thumps Up
lol yeah i really missed it,saudi1 is at etkaaf bro
lol shehroz meray jallay par namak na chirak oye will meet you soon,will do the bang
Can we so a GTG in saudi arab also. Not in pakistan ATM....