Sunhonbuna_n_memon88 busy in discussion
Few random shots while waiting for the other members at Choburji
Here they come, Shoaib bhai and his Coure
Sunhonbun, a_n_memon88 & nomi700Shoaib Bhai and Armaghan BhaiShoaib Bhai's ridea_n_memon88's city
Our meeting place
Then arrived Hafiz Sahib:
His ride
Meeting other members
Deciding the place for breakfast
On our wayReached there ( anarkali)
Almost at manzil-e-maqsood
yea khanay ka tail hay yaa taar kol hay........
O bhai sirf karhai kali hai thats why tail is looking black
It was a zabardast gtg and nashta meet. Zabardast puriaaan, courtesy ishaq bhai (hmishaq). Nice meeting you all.
Nice pics zia. Keep them rolling.
indeed it waz a wonderful gtg...i thoroughly enjoyed it....and thanx to hafiz sb for the delicious nashta...
Manzil e maqsood
Out sitting areaWaiting for foodPeople started to gather when we were leavingTea shop
Members decided to have tea but there was one condition
sunhonbun & a_n_memon88 opted to drink lassi, so we went to railway road for this famous lassi. Peeray wali lassi. sunhonbun read it Petrol wali lassi
Deciding next move
We decided to go to Shahi Qila, but a_n_memon88 & sunhonbun decided to leave. So others left went to shahi qila
No, No Minar-e-Pakistan is not stolen Its just the fog
Halwa Poori
Haye.. Kia Yaad Dila Diya.. Per Subah Strike Ki Call Hai In Karachi
Zia bhai, please post the pics of the fort trip seperately rather than posting here.
very nice capturing zia dear