Pakwheels audio freaks get together at f9 park on 2nd of may.
L to R: unknown, Adil, ShaniDK, RealPlaya, Chaudhary9 (forgive my mistakes in nicks if there are any)
checking out realplaya's JL
Lafafa
L to R: ShaniDK and Splfanatic
Dear all, when is the next get together?
Babar (smartdevil_striker)Faheem (Balochfaheem) Awais (syed_avais) my self Fawi (shahzaib) abbas ali (abbasaliabbasi)
Ruhail (s_ruhail)
here r few dark pics cause of light free envrionment d:
love to see pakwheels and pakwheelerz around pakistanipakwheels rock
very nice sharing hanif bhai
man from where we can get pakwheels member's card
^and what is the benifit of this membership card?:S
don't matter but looks cool
very nice sharing and cool pls tell about card
^^^ out of my reach.wish i could see it too
due to my official commitments, i was away from pw for quite some time . i missed pw and u guys a lot
its been a long time since ive gone to any PW gtg
no one posted the link to the valentines day lhr gtg
o bhai humein bhi PAKWHEELS CArd bana do. Actually mere wallet mein ek cAard ki jagha khali hai, fill ho jae gi.
Where are all the old faces lost now except a few??????????????
there should be a GTG in islamabad in december
hmmmmmm.... lets see what others say