i ordered wall clock but havent got yet?
Why it isn't available for overseas pakistanis? :s
got my stickers ....thanks
@bassboost can you speak dutch?
Sheikh Saab: I doubt that he'll reply to you these days!! Try sending him a message!!
i want these stuff too
hEY !so much nice stuff !!I ordered like 2 or 3 times but to no avail:(
I want these stuff too !
Can any body tell e how to request for marchdise. Plz tell me i hav requested 4 stickers. how to request 4 Shirt and wall clock etc Plz do reply.
@ToofaneBatameezi
thanks lol
i want pakwheels stuff how can i order them please let me know thanks!
hi can any1 tell me how to order stuff from pakwheels like i want key chains n stickers plz thanks
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaann....mujhay bhiii chayeee...i want these stuff..is it available in any outlet in lahore??\the shirts are,, ive heard...@ illusions!
Yaaroo mujhay b btao k kaisay or kis ko order daina hai
i want th mug how can i order plz tell me any one thanks
i had askd fer stickers 3 mnths bck but no respnce...
same here ordered the stickers 2 or 3 times since 6-7 months but no response :S:S
yaar saray wohi jama hote jarahe ho yahan jinko kuch nahi mila...
nyone who got something here????
Well I got My stuff n Stickers in Time..!!
^^^ here's the man...whats the procedure??how to order?how to pay??stuff available??
i didnt got anything, :( its now more than 4 months:S :'(.....
..............................................................................................