@LibraGood to see you in photography thread Sir jee and thanks for sharing world first photograph.@SpidermanExcellent shot of Murree@MominHaqLights look great in out of focus at night Great shot.@BaqaiAnd Congratulation for the T2i. Have you got extra lens?
Some ShOts FrOm My Side
A quick shot from today while passing a creek. Nothing special though:
This is the link I thought worth sharing. For all people asking questions.Hope this answers all your questions.
100 Photography Tutorials for Professionals And Beginners | Tutorials Photoshop Flash 3d
Can it be put up in main post?
I really really want to learn photography
@Vchang@zaeem89@jazzy77@dearsaad
thanx for alll who appriciate my work with chillisssss......i am just a beginner with my Nikon D5000...
@Vchang @zaeem89@redbull
ur shots are always amazing among all....brothers plz share details while u capturing shots.....i need those kind of informations cause i am very very interested in photography...
@jazzy77
sir gee baleno rocks again Masha Allah.....
here are some macro shots tooooo.....comment e guys:):)
@kiwicorollaNice shot. You have to take out time for HDR @MedaincredibleThank you for appreciating . And good shots
thanx zaeem bhai...and congrats for Canon 550D...bro will you guide me how to take HDR images?? i have Nikon D5000. i just know a lil bit about HDR images. will you guide me ???
@medaincredibleThere are two ways Mominhaqs way and kiwicorollas way .MominHaqs way is to use light room to make a single file HDR. which is best if your camera does not have exposure bracketing (That is taking multiple shots at different exposures while doing a burst). I do HDR in this way which is relatively easy. The settings of lightroom for HDR is pasted by me and momin haq on previous pages of this thread.Kiwicorollas way is the proper way of HDR. He uses exposure bracketing which is present in his 450D as well as my 550D to capture continous shots at different exposures. Then he uses Photomatix pro to compile the three shots captured at different exposure to one Jpeg. this can produce great results if you get hang of photomatix. You can do this method even if your camera does ot have exposure bracketing by manually adjusting the exposure at every shot but make sure to fix the camera at a proper place to avoid it moving between shots otherwise the images will not compile perfectly.
ahan...thanx zaee bhai.your way to make HDR is much easy than kiwicorolla's way;).... D5000 does have Exposure Brackting and i have tripod toooo;) but still i will use ur way to make HDR images...:D:D
Civic Hdr with LR
@medaincredibleGood to know D5000 has exposure bracketing. One of the main reason i spent more to buy 550D instead of D3100 was exposure braketing
Hope Someone Likes It lol
@BlackeyeNice work. It looks like the flower is glowing in the dark
used a little photoshop tough ... coz dont have any camera except my mobile phone .... i managed to pull something out of 3.2 mpx mobile phone camera
As Vcheng says "It is not the camera, it is the eye behind it!". So i also used my mobile camera to capture all the previous shots and i bought slr last week. So the thing is photography comes with creativity which is in you not the camera