Today was a big day for me. Completed the roof (lanter) of my house with the blessings of Allah Almighty and prayers by friends and well wishers.
Congratulations!
Time to donate:)
Masroor bhai thank you very much, that is always the objective when shooting.
Congratulations one completing a major stage in the making of your house.
Sure agar kisi ko match ker gia tu
Congratulation sir jee
thanx sir... i m just a beginner but i am really very interested in photography. i will follow the steps which u have sahred about HDR image and the gudnews for me is that i have tripod too;)
@autophile
thanx sir.... and no D5000 does not have built in GPS system..thats the lack of feature in it..
Thanks Angel, Zaeem, Momin
@Angel ... Its A camera With a lens in it and alot of things too ...... pizza and kababs and biryani just told me this cant get anything else out of them Chalo wese B Ab Itna Ziyada Bhanday Phorna acha naih hota
thankz girl
thankz buddy
Some More From My Side
And Some More
wow ,awesome photography
dad's army medals
took this shot in murree in last summers
Finally got some time to go out and take some HDR shots today: