PW Riders going on top of Dam. This was constructed very beautifully. We enjoyed the lovely view out there
DSCN4499 by Sikander Akram, on Flickr
I view from top of Dam. Parked our rides ..DSCN4504 by Sikander Akram, on Flickr
A snap from top..DSCN4510 by Sikander Akram, on Flickr
DSCN4512 by Sikander Akram, on Flickr
We found pyramid there.. So imran and CK went there crazily. Thinking they are in EGYPT
DSCN4514 by Sikander Akram, on Flickr
DSCN4515 by Sikander Akram, on Flickr
DSCN4518 by Sikander Akram, on Flickr
The life of PW Rider .. High Spirits At High Altitudes with High Attitudes
DSCN4524 by Sikander Akram, on Flickr
DSCN4525 by Sikander Akram, on Flickr
DSCN4527 by Sikander Akram, on Flickr
DSCN4532 by Sikander Akram, on Flickr
every thing is fascinating about photography except ''AKRAM'S PHOTOGRAPHY'' in the middle,please change the water mark.
Our rides resting high. While we exploring the valley
DSCN4546 by Sikander Akram, on Flickr
Buddy its S.Akram Photography. Its a necessity, recently many of my pix were copied to different pages without giving any credit to photographer
A view of the valley .. Nature at its epic
DSCN4554 by Sikander Akram, on Flickr
On the way back we used this water channel to do some adventure. It was fun
DSCN4561 by Sikander Akram, on Flickr
PW Riders, Where the road end we forge our own. PW Riders getting senti pushing there bikes on mountains. Sky is the limitDSCN4566 by Sikander Akram, on Flickr
Stay tunned.. More pix coming..
Imran bhai I'm in love with your CG
Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2
Chota Bhai app lay lo CG
Petrol was leaking from carb at 90 degree warna you know main tou upar chala he ja raha tha
Damn man full tank 1000 ka upar say 250 ka booster so expensive lol
Seriously bhai!Kabhi khud bhi time nikaal k apni bike ki paint gloss ko meri bike ki gloss shine se compare karna..... Masha Allah it's awesome....
Which wax you use?