First is law and order situation. Second thing is mostly people visit areas on cars, for a proper photoshoot you either need to be on bike or foot. Apples will try thier level best to update our distant viewers from epic scenes and landscapes of Balochistan and Quetta.
In the end, Apple Riders Save the Day :D. Vickytulla join Apple Riders Club and leave mango life
The problem was with chain covers. There were extremely light weight even phonk marne se bhi hilte they so while off-roading the place where nuts are screwed it wore off due to hil hil ke
This particular shot was taken by Imran rest were taken by me
We moved on rough and near to track in daylight, so didnt spotted any wild animals. However spending night in this area is not adviced due to abundant wild life. A friend told me that they have spotted white tigers even
ok props for R1 then!
APple Mango.... Man I am mix .... Milk Shake!!! right now I am not even a biker dont have any ride lol!
Ok @Silver_Knife lets not use this word "MANGO" again.
Sir, just wait and see how we ROLL (H)
Perfect luggage carrier indeed...
Remember Bolan Pass day? @vickytulla hawa bohat taiz the and i was asking Sikander yaar ye chain cover urr na jaye
One Apple moving to Islamabad in 2 days
@malikg115 RAVI da picha chadd daoo hun visit some others area too
Aur bhi places hain zamanay main ravi syphon kay siwa.. visit Balochistan we will tell you the meanings of OFF ROADING
Before departure gtg is MUST
you guys are awesome with biking and photo shooting.
but i would like to know one that that, I haven't seen any number plate with any of your bike?? why ?
Sir these are number plates. Cell number nai likhay
^^^^ hahahha --- LOL
@r1 hahahhaha.. Clever reply.. Cant stop laughin
Loving the shots. Real beauty captured great going guys
Official Facebook Group Page
nice answer @ri hahahahha
InshaAllah