7. Protection
Nice preparation I am liking it... you will need a lot of lory boxes on your back seat... I tried this in galiyat, it had lot and lot of room inside it.
8. My bag, Bought new one. Good weight distribution and seller says its American
Waterproof covering, incase of rain
Everything Packed
I dont like such boxes, makes you old fashioned. No doubt these are helpfull in carrying stuff but looks good on some heavy bikes like GS1200
ha ha ha h ha baat tu sach hai..
mager ager long trips per bag peho riding k doran wo bhi clip on handle bars per tu BLAST ho jati hai ... boxes men ye hai k ap khud light wieght rehty ho ..
Bhai long trips pe bag pehnta kaun hai?
Bhai piaggio ki looks pe aisa box lagana zulm hai zulm Thinking to buy stock handle for long trips wakai clip on se Blast hojati hai
aap key club key kitney naam hein
Before it was Apple Riders Club now renamed to Pakwheels Riders Club. A thing to be proud of isn't it?
This is the main point. I always advice riders to not wear shoulder bags. They are a liability in long trips. This is why you see panniers like the one on my gs500 being used worldwide. These hiking bags become difficult to handle in long and tough trips. It also becomes difficult to negotiate on narrow turns. I guess most people in Pakistan do not use panniers like mine as they do not have access to them. But still I would advise them to put the bags on tank or rear and fasten them nicely. You should not be carrying weight as it will not only make the trip hard but also hurt your shoulders .
Excellent Silver_Knife. Now we are bikers of Pakwheels have our own club. It was about time we had a platform. I will soon be sharing pics from my trips as well. Take care all fellow riders
Club ka Name kyon change ho gaya ??
Dear BlueHorn!
I have seen your wonderful trip pics. I love the saddlebags that you are using on your GS. Would you plz tell me the details of these panniers. The cost/source that you bought from.
Hahahahahha :D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Sent from my LT26i using PW Forums mobile app
Now its Pakwheels Riders Club. We will be promoting PW on our trips now
Everyone is most welcome....It's a property of PW now Governed and managed by former ARC admins
Join the Pakwheels Riders Club Page & Forums
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Pakwheels-Riders-Club/497729860301770?ref=hl
https://www.facebook.com/groups/PakwheelsRidersClub/
LoL:D
First GTG of Quetta Arranged by Pakwheels Riders Club