though picture is blurred but you get the idea
Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk
Pyaray bhaiyo kindly mujhay bhe ik adad sticker send kr do... Pata naheen kitne baar request submit kee hain
Sent from my XT1033 using PW Forums mobile app
PM me your address !
Sent.. Thanks
will be dispatch tomorrow
Thanks,will wait for it... Really appreciate it.
I have also put the request, plz check you inbox
i have sent you the reply
@suzukialtomehranSpotted you and your car near kalyar town mosque
Sir where did u get this ? I want these key chains at any cost
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
Dear PW fellows, i dont have these stickers and i also want them:)
Sent from my HTC Desire
when sir? was i standing there or you just spotted me driving why dont you stopped there i enjoy meeting PW fellows.
you were talking on the phone-thought not to disturb you
that must be my smaller brother than because he has this bad habit of talking on the phone while driving. anyways next time do stop by me bro. 38 number Cultus white is my car.
Haha.will do next time IA.i have metallic grey cultus with PW sticker on the back
Spotted
Sent from my LG-F340K using PW Forums mobile app
Plz bhayo 2 sticker bhej do cars pe lagana hy
Sent from my SM-G900H using PW Forums mobile app
Ill send you some if I get to go to the pw auto show
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Thankx omer bhai
Bhai g me ny bhi kab ku request sent ki hui hai par Koi response ni aya.mujhy bhi send kar den plz
Sent from my HTC One S using PW Forums mobile app