Now here comes mine 
i have two ride at the moment so i am uploading 8 pics and hope i am not violating the rules:d
Honda Civic 04 Vti Prosmatec, done some mode on it but not much, starting with engine: cold air intake, Ngk irradium spark plugs and Inshallah soon headers bhi lag jaein gaey gari main :d. Exterior mods include: Front grill original but got it painted black so i guess it's not stock anymore, added rear bumper lip and also sideskirts, HIDz in low beam and fogs lights and have narva(german made) halogen bulbs for high eam and trust me guyz they narva bulbs are very good i mean their shade almost like 6000k hid trust me on this and i wud recommend all the 04-09 civic and corolla owners to for those bulbs as the r only for Rs.1000 but their shade is very close to hidz.
Now comes the interior: got the door panels customized, Pioneer Avh-3150 dvd player with rear view camera connected to it, just changed the seat covers and floor mats too so the car is almost like new now Mashallah.
The second car is also civic but 07 model in silver vti oriel prosmatec.
Nathing much with this ca as my father drives this 1 mostly so behter hai k yeh wali stock hi rahey :d but replaced orinal tyres with Michelin Energy 205/55/16 and having AC Shenicher rims too. and yes door panels are also customized on this 1 too with black leather mathcing the dashboard:p

damn m internet got disconnected while the pics were uploading so only two were able to upload, rest will be uploaded soon.