Congratrs palay hope to see sum videos of runi wont say u drive safe coz its not meant to be driving safe anyways drive with ur eyes WIDE OPEN hehe
Oh so this is where the car has gone. And we kept wondering where the car disappeared from that place.
congrat on purchasing Salman's teg
congrats
Man!!! Finally, this ride gets sold and to a worthy owner who would care for it too!
Salman alis ex-ride ..
Salman bhaiiiiiiiiiiiii...
@palay..
Shabaash...i'm not surprised:P
Congrats on purchase...No more Honda-bashing!
@palay congrats but how did you end up with a honda:S
@ spider
palay says : I LOVE WHEN VTEC KICKS INN
Asim bhai kahan ho .. msn pe nahi arahe ...
Mashallah, very nice!!!!
nice car.. (Y)
congrats palay khan.....salman really liked this car and never wanted to sell it..but he has to move to UAE for job purpose..so ultimately he sold it to u..congrats again to u and the seller.....Mubarik sha rora...
Drive safe
@aes90 i am now back on msn
MashAllah....Mubarak ho Faizan bhai(Peformance Khan) (Y)
nice ride,congrats faizan:)
@palay, mubarakan nice purchase, new addition to the group, just one request hope you will let me drive this car.
hope to see you and the car on Eid......
@palaytoyota se ghadaari...!?!
congratulations though.
Congrats palay
thx thx.! guys thx. well honda for a change:D:p
Congratulations
Palay knows the power of just a simple plain D16; imagine a B16. Right, Faizan?
yea baby that D16 is crazy man:D