Palay u didnt get me ride in it:(The integra is looking awsome(y)
palay ho gae balay balay :d
thx bhai:D
cool car dude .. faizan love it but..... am not gonna sit wid u in tat car , coz am already scared . .
imrana INSHALLAH on sat it will be back with me so on weekend we gona have some FUN:P
Palay after the last nite meet wid u i have decided not to take ride in B-16:Di am scared alot
Mabrook Mabrook!! Integra Mabrook!!!
@ Palay,Nice Purchase! (y)- That FMI has a Killer Look!! I sure don't want that in my back mirror!
@palay Mubarak.....
when you are putting 4afe in it
Congratz To Palay...@palay:Where are the Pix....And how much u paid for this .???
From Ma Personal Collection
*****Nice Car ... Congrats *****
mubarak sha faizan rora, bring this car to peshawar university some day to let me see this btw what is ur location at peshawar?
thxz guys loveing it and pic will take it on sunday when i am free:P
ZEBNOme in hayatabad;)
any updates? pics?
@GTti_Freak..
Khamosh rahain...aur apnay license pe tawajjo dein..
shukriya:P
lolz GG hehehehe:D:D
here is pic salman bhai:)
Why Its Looking NEW NEW to Me Awsome WorK Man...Post More....Yeh Dil Mange More
Great job palay, awaiting more pics from you keep it up!
thx akoo
Looking Good