oye @duranni tereeee ........................................
amir bahi a teaser:Dlatest stuffnew addditionSent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
Zalim Insan, tuu bohat Khabees hay :* , Kash may Pakistan hota missing you buddy
hahahahahahhaha amir bahi apnaye khabees keh diya i am luckiest guy:Djazakallah bas apka intezar hai pakistan anaye ka have to learn alot from.u Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
haha ha love you brother , you are like younger brother
love to C great humour sense from a youngster
detailing stuff or magwa lia hay :* bohat ustad hay
behadoon beh hisab mangwaya hai:Damir bahi you are ustaad bas apkai naksahye kadam.per haingetting my hands on 33k.drivem.steetmatic isb no and same colour as red lady inshallah:DSent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
Kya baat hai...
Yaad rehta hai konc cheez kahan istemaal hogee?
@tashkeel
Sent from my GT-N7100 using PW Forums mobile app
MashaAllah Durrani nice stuff, khush raho!
durrani is addicted to detail keep up the good work @durrani_45 bro
Durrani Bhai are you detailed the vehicle for free??????????? where's your location
From where did u get this klasse sealant glaze.is it aval in pindi,last time i got it from usa. Plz guide me the shop where can i get it. I u have some surplus i m the buyer. U may pm me.
.. But Pappu cant dance.. but ftw whho cares... Awesome bro!! just loved the pinnacle and autofinesse collection. Hats off!
MashAllah. This is one of the Addiction i would like to be Drugged with. this is "DETAILING".