Congrats broLoving the condition of your car
yeah
jazakallah
ofcourse
thanks bro
MASHALLAH very nice the rims suit it well.......
key kaha lagaty han?
o-O
Sent from my iPhone 4s using Tapatalk
Congrats Durrani for such a beautiful Ride.
From Sun using neighbour's Wifi
it dnt have keyits push start
aap ko bara pata hai gul khan k ghar ka :o
BTW I have joined the group mentioned in ur signature.
yeah he is ur parosi and gud join for alot of fun
i hope u dont use the wrong foot while driving a neat and clean Premio... MashaAllah.changed ur mind about purchasing Navara ??
Congrats bro! MashAllah excellent ride, really neat and has all the features necessary. Allah naseeb karey
thanks bro the rim sure suits the ride
its keyless start buddy
thanks bro na i dont use that foot but to be honest i really drive it very less bro purchase navara oh no its up for sale
bump:)
and why did u dispose of that Tokyo-Drift-Non-ABS-Pappu-Beast a.k.a XLi ??
Masha Allah beautiful carcongrats
IMHO, the rims don't suit this car... I suggest you get better ones, if you agree with me!
It was pappu's mistake.
Pappu itne diapers nae badalta jitne wo gaariyan badalta hai
bro do share its milege local light foot/hard foot .response and othe details as i am also intersted in getting one ...and can u pm me for how much u got it..??
lol at diapers bw how u know
pm me the price tag too