This mental retardation is result of multigenerational inbreeding and mother doing drugs while pregnant.
what do u expect? after having dinner in gujranwala and sitting in a Kei car, is it easy to turn steering wheel to do precise adjustments in parking lot? at the same time this steering wheel is rubbing ur belly which is crying to have a tripple MEGA MAC multiple Decker meal? r u crazy? its fine as long as it in there, thats it!!!!
This specific kei car is more spacious then my Honda City ; it's the CHAWAL and ignorant attitude of our idiotic people which makes us do things like these.
Might be taken a pic for fun or this dude locked his car wheel for security purpose and someone stolen the car leaving tyre there. lol... Or may be this tyre is having sun kisses in the parking lot.
Most probably his car was clamped by the cops, and he didn't want to pay the fine, hence changed the tire and left with car, leaving the tire behind
Well I guess police dont use these simple wheel locks.
Literally every "O level school" is like that these days
police dont use wheel boots, this is a private parking lot too - no police jurisdiction.
The person who had this car literally removed the wheel and put on his spare and left. - This is why all wheel boots have front covers now.
U missed the opportunity to give this honorable driver a McSMACK!!!! with Upsize!
emporium mall last night...later i found out vitz was parked on parking slot for disabled....
Kamaal!!!
Arey yeh keya chummi scene bana hua hai ada saeein
BTW assuming civic driver was in a bit hurry because windows are also opened.
I think it's the driver sitting alone in the car enjoying the weather
Check the color of number plate. Bhai gari wrong nahi parked . parking hi ghalat bani hui hogi.
In sahab ko kia kehna ...baaaki ki awam i say do haaath agay hai