@elexir
Aoa. Hope you are fine by the grace of Allah (SWT).
Congrats on your successful tour. I miseed riding with you. Catch you soon on the same road inshallah, that's my promise.
@Star2
Salam buddy
O kithy OOO tusi. me fine mustafeez wot abt u bro...? i Missed u to during the trip.
@elexir83 hello bro how are you ? and plz post some more pics and details of khanjrab and deosai.
@all
for my share of pics check out my thread
https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!114601~ForumID!29~pw.html
Day 8th pics
Nite stay at Rama valley the beautiful lush green valley
PTDC Hotel at Rama
@elexir good man keep it up
Breathtaking scenery and an awesome adventure. (Y)
Thanks Imran Bhatti, Imran Shah, Abdus Sattar, Tahir Saleem, Dr Yaqub Lassi and Richard Seck for your wonderful company in this trip. Because of all of you this trip was succesfull and thoroughly enjoyable. I had a great time.
Dear Mr. khanomer, i would request you to kindly call your friends and request them to post the Deosai pics, i will be waiting anxiously.
@jeepaholic
Sorry dude actually em too much in some official word. InshAllah ill post pics in the evening.
early morning v left rama for deosai
break fast some where on the way to Chillam Checkpost
Reached at Chillam Check post its a gate way to Deosai n 52km frm Astore.
tea break at Chillam Check post.
for ur eyes only:)
Reached at Deosai the beautiful plannet
reached at Sosher lake the beautiful lake with the soft voices of wildlife
our thirsty bikes:)
Few pictures from Richard's camera
@Khan sb
Can u send me the email address of Richard.
Good going guys keep posting pics
Hello Dr. Yaqub,
I've sent you my email address via your pakwheels profile. Hope to hear back soon!
Cheers, Richard