@ STAR2
thanks for xplaining som issues,
but
@ Hareem
i sent u a msg 2 check a msg/instruction for u, but like past I hav seen that v r always concectrating on NON Productive Items/Issues:
again, check the main things & plz try to avoid talking about Rules, Regulartions, Guidelines etc which have been shown here by me after approval of som main Founder & Senior Members with editing in Tough language as per adivsed by an Honorable senior, so I do not want any one to talk about those unless these Rules etc create danger to any one. plz be attentive, n check which is suppoosed to be checked by you and other members: (for u in diff color)
REPEAT:
in order to make many things clear so that everyone is not replied or explained one by one by pointing out his / her name I have to clearly mention some cultural thoughts of club
so that the club members and others do not have to wait for decisions separately. (DEAR HAREEM, THIS WHOLE PARA FOR U GUYS)
For the making many many things clear in front of you
, I have tried to mention after discussion with seniors, so plz see below:
[highlight]
Trip to Khewra Salt Mines and the Soan / Sakesar Valley
[/highlight]
spanArial Narrow';"
Moving Along the Culture of Pakistan Bikers Club (Formerly Lahore Bikers Club), we are to announce the:
RULES & REGULATIONS
[highlight]spanArial Narrow';"
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"1-
[highlight]spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 7.0pt;"spanTimes New Roman';"
[/highlight][highlight]spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"
The Final Authority for Management & Administration of the Trip is Administrator of the Project decided by the Founder.
[/highlight]spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 7.5pt;"
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 7.0pt;"
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"If the members are joining they would have already agreed to all Rules & Regulations,
spanArial Narrow';"
2-
spanTimes New Roman';"
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 7.5pt;"
[highlight]spanArial Narrow';"spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"3-
[/highlight]spanTimes New Roman';"spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 7.0pt;"
spanArial Narrow';"spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"Only members
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;" of Pakistan Bikers Club
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"allowed
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;",
[highlight]spanArial Narrow';"spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"4-
[/highlight]spanTimes New Roman';"spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 7.0pt;"
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"Administrator will decide the Speed Limits as per Road Conditions,
[highlight]spanArial Narrow';"spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"5-
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"Positions will be set by Administrator keeping in mind the members joining the Trip,
[highlight]spanArial Narrow';"spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"6-
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"Helmet (of right size etc.) is a MUST,
[highlight]spanArial Narrow';"spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"7-
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"Side Mirrors (proper) is a MUST,
[highlight]spanArial Narrow';"spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"8-
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"Proper Clothes for Biking,
[highlight]spanArial Narrow';"spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"9-
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"Suggested to Cover Body properly,
[highlight]spanArial Narrow';"spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"10-
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"Doubling Allowed but in case of 125cc or above power bikes,
[highlight]
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"11-
spanTimes New Roman';"
[/highlight][highlight]spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 7.0pt;"
[/highlight][highlight]spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"All lights should be working,
[highlight]
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"12-
spanTimes New Roman';"
[/highlight][highlight]spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"Tyres should be in good condition,
[highlight]
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"13-
spanTimes New Roman';"
[/highlight][highlight]spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"Brakes must be checked before leaving (tightening is not enough, change Brake Shoe if needed),
[highlight]
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"14-
spanTimes New Roman';"
[/highlight][highlight]spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"Please arrange for Registration Book, License, CNIC etc. in order to avoid any inconvenience created for you and participants,
[/highlight][highlight]spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"
(DEAR HAREEM, ITS CLEAR HERE)
[highlight]
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"15-
spanTimes New Roman';"
[/highlight][highlight]spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"Visible Number Plates,
[highlight]spanArial Narrow';"spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"16-
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"Application for a brother or close friend to join us in this trip can be submitted, but it will be processed on First Come First Serve basis. Please note that the approval depends upon the reply of Rehman Bhai who has Honorary Status to use the car otherwise only Members allowed with bikes even in doubling,
spanArial Narrow';"
[highlight]spanArial Narrow';"spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"17-
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"Members are requested to avoid Irresponsible / Childish Behavior, if all guidelines are here, arrange to obey these, anything wrong would be memberâs / riderâs own responsibility,
[highlight]spanArial Narrow';"spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"18-
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"In case a new member wants to join (
[highlight]
[highlight]
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"on permanent basis
[/highlight]
[/highlight]spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;") as Rider, the time is over as a member can join us for such Trip if he is atleast six months old member or has attended atleast two Meetings of the club in order to understand the culture & thoughts of club.
[highlight]spanArial Narrow';"spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"19-
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"In case a new member wants to join (
[highlight]
[highlight]
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"on permanent basis
[/highlight]
[/highlight]spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;") not as Rider but Tourist / Photographer he / she can join us any time but he / she would be able to join for this trip if the Honorary Member Rehman Bhai (car user) agrees to manage the company of new member.
[highlight]spanArial Narrow';"spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"20-
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"All the measures are made in order to provide safe entertainment to members of the club, we hope that your cooperation would be always there in order to make this dream of safe Trip a Reality,
[highlight]spanArial Narrow';"spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"21-
spanArial Narrow"; mso-bidi-font-size: 10.0pt;"More Rules can be announced for the sake of maximum safety of the members.
[/highlight]
spanArial Narrow';"
@ ALL MEMBERS PARTICIPATING:
spanArial Black"; mso-bidi-font-size: 9.0pt; mso-bidi-font-family: Arial;"INSPECTION WOULD BE ON 16supTH/sup OR STARTING POINT,
spanArial Black";"
spanArial Black";"INSPECTION TEAM: HAREEM KHAN & ABDUL SATTAR
spanArial Black"; mso-bidi-font-size: 9.0pt; mso-bidi-font-family: Arial;"
DEAR HAREEM, U HAD 2 DISCUSS FOR THIS IF NEEDED BUT U IGNORED THIS IMPORTANT / PRODUCTIVE THING,
spanArial Black";"
LAST WARNING!
The soft words do not mean that every junior has right to degrade his own club or its history, this trip has been announced with its Rules & Regulations, there might be some different Rules that will be announced for future trips because we will learn those things in the trip 17 10 2009 or trips thereafter. So, we try to arrange for maximum safety for every trip, depending upon the road conditions etc etc.
If any one thinks that he is the good rider, we request him to prove by getting BEST BIKER AWARD and then share with us his thoughts so that we could add productive ideas from his side and may be those are selected as Rules & Regulations.
I REQUEST ALL OF YOU TO KINDLY DO NOT WASTE TIME ON SUCH THINGS THAT ARE ALREADY MENTIONED AS RULES & REGULATIONS OR THE THINGS THAT HAVE BEEN EXPLAINED ALREADY BY ME, MOD (IMRAN SAHAB), MUSTAFEEZ (SENIOR RIDER).