@imranbhatti....IMPRESSED.....
Wonderful thread Bhatti sahib.
@Imran bhai how long did it take to reach lahore from multan? what was the fuel cost of the total tour? what fuel avg did ur gs gave?
Mashallah very amazing thread !!!
Great pics as well ... i liked "Fort Derawar" the most
We left Multan around 10:30AM and reached Lahore around 04:30 PM
And the GS gave an average around ~35 KM/Liter...
What a wonderful thread...enjoyed it thoroughly. Thank you for sharing.
@kn_khipk
Thanks fro appriciation.
@Mohsin Ahmad
The GS i was riding gives overall ~38KMPL during this trip however if perfectly tuned that bike used to gives ~40KMPL on highway while maintaing speed from 80~100KMPH.
extra ordinary coverage bhatti saab... hats of to you.
You are super guys.. Real enthusiasts...
great trip guys truly refreshing and energizing, what was the temperature at Fort Monroo? especially at the top
It was not freezingly cold but it was cold enough to put on a jacket and gloves...
So, roughly it was between 15-20 C...
Hmmm, People often consider, if going to a hilly resort, one have to go in summers, but these areas also have beauty in spring autumn and as well as winter... In different seasons the hilly areas offer differnt colors and scenery...
Thanks..
hi..
if anyone is planing to visit fort Munroo or Qillaa Daraver...plz count me.. and add me to these trips
@ ranasherdil
brother as u are also from multan, next time, whenever u have some outting plan like this, plz add me also
regards!
@alone
ok. Which bike you have.
@all
View this thread for your winter trips....
What does it mean : @Outbeyond while on his visit to Fort Munroo on motor bike qouted this area as "Deals gap of Pakistan"
Deals gap???
Deals Gap, North Carolina - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
I had a stay of 20 days in Agriculture college Dera Ghazi Khan for survey purpose and also visited Fort MiNro....Really a beautifull place....Will share my pics soon
@waseem88
Sure... will be waiting for your pics...
By the way... you must have visited this place during season... when it is filled with people...
But when we went there... there was hardly one shop open and we spotted at max 2-3 peoples...